Charter to the World Series

It has been played since 1903. The New York Yankees have won it twenty seven times, and the Houston Astros, San Diego Padres, Milwaukee Brewers, Texas Rangers and four different groups are as yet searching for their first win. What is it? It’s the World Series and it’s a feature for sports aficionados each fall. […]